LCBA Officers

Lorain County Beekeepers Association on Facebook

President:

Denzil St. Clair, 440-647-2602, qrcltd@zoominternet.net


Vice President:

Larry Theurer, 216-407-2581, larry1724@aol.com


Secretary:

Audrey Gargas, 216-534-6195, gargas1@frontier.com


Treasurer

Gene Gargas, 330-273-6308, gargas1@frontier.com


Trustee

Randy Leiby, 440-381-1956 , RDLeiby@hotmail.com


Trustee

Joan Romick, 440-360-0444, gromick@gmail.com


Trustee

Marilyn Teeple, 440-355-4419, teeppeop@aol.com


Fair Chairman

Sherry Oleyar, 440-452-0613, sherry.oleyar@gmail.com


Building Fund Director

Sheila St. Clair, 440-647-2602, qrcltd@zoominternet.net

Event Photographer

Bren Leiby   440-381-1145,  brenhono77@yahoo.com


Buzzzz Editor

Lori Keleman, 440-748-6204 , buzzzzworthy.@gmail.com


Video Librarian

Bill Vittori, 440-323-4942, billv99@prodigy.net


Membership Coordinator

Gene Gargas, 216-534-6195, gargas1@frontier.com

There’s gold in your backyard

It’s the pollen that honeybees collect and distribute among trees,flowers and vegetable plants to help them grow. We rely on honeybees to pollinate one-third of our food supply. These small, but mighty creatures are vital to our existence! Be part of the worldwide movement to help the honeybee.
Join LCBA!


Become a member today!

To join LCBA, download the Membership Form below, complete the form and mail to: Gene Gargas
c/o LCBA
2410 Brook Haven Lane
Hinckley, OH 44233

Membership Form